Historic Atlas
of Illinois Counties

Click here to see a sample map Zone 1: Jo Daviess, Stephenson, Winnebago, Boone, Carroll, Ogle, Dekalb, Whiteside and Lee county Zone 3: Rock Island, Henry, Bureau, Putnam, Mercer, Henderson, Warren, Knox, Stark, Peoria and Marshall county Zone 2: McHenry, Lake, Kane, Dupage, Cook, LaSalle, Kendall, Grundy and Will county Zone 4: Woodford, Livingston, Kankakee, Tazewell, McLean, Ford, Iroquois, Logan and DeWitt county Zone 5: Hancock, McDonough, Fulton, Adams, Schuyler, Brown, Cass, Mason and Menard county Zone 7: Pike, Scott, Morgan, Sangamon, Christian, Calhoun, Greene, Jersey, Macoupin and Montgomery county Zone 6: Macon, Piatt, Champaign, Vermillion, Shelby, Moultrie, Douglas, Coles and Edgar county Zone 8: Cumberland, Clark, Effingham, Jasper, Crawford, Clay, Richland, Lawrence and Wayne county Zone 9: Madison, Bond, Fayette, Monroe, Saint Clair, Clinton, Washington, Marion and Jefferson county Zone 10: Edwards, Wabash, Hamilton, White, Saline, Gallatin, Pope, Hardin and Massac county Zone 11: Randolph, Perry, Franklin, Jackson, Williamson, Union, Johnson, Alexander and Pulaski county
Thank you for your interest in the Historic Atlas of Illinois Counties. Each Atlas CD consists of 9 or more bordering counties making up 1 of 11 Zones that depict all of Illinois' 102 counties. The high resolution digital map data is presented in Adobe (PDF)Portable Document Format. Atlas originally published in 1876. more info
Download brochure: (399K PDF)

Select from the map image at right to view zones and to purchase by credit card, or... buy the entire State of Illinois at one low introductory price!

For mail orders: add $2.95 shipping and handling for the first CD and $1.00 each thereafter. Send check or money order to the following address:

418 N. Main Street
Brownstown, IN 47220

e-mail questions?
Link to maps of: IN , IA , KS , KY , MI ,
MN , NE , OH , PA , VA and WI .
Back to the Historic Atlas Series Main Page

All sales of digital media are final with the exception
of returns for exchange of defective or damaged product.